Home Care Agencies & Providers with Awards

To Submit an Award please go to your homecare.co.uk Control Panel

December 2017

Healthcare Startup of the Year

Cera

Date: Sunday 17 Dec 2017

January 2017

2017 'Community Care Award' Nominee - Sally Riley

Clarriots Care (Lincolnshire North)

Date: Friday 13 Jan 2017

2017 'Making a Difference through Learning & Development Award' Nominee - Sue Holden

Clarriots Care (Lincolnshire North)

Date: Friday 13 Jan 2017

December 2016

Outstanding rated CQC

Home Instead Senior Care (Market Harborough, Corby & Rutland)

Date: Wednesday 14 Dec 2016

November 2016

Outstanding CQC Rating

Premier Care Services EG Ltd

Date: Wednesday 30 Nov 2016

Great British Care Awards Regional Finalist

Bright Dawn Home Care

Date: Thursday 24 Nov 2016

The Press Best Business Award 2016

Riccall Care (York & Selby)

Date: Thursday 17 Nov 2016

The Press Best Family Business 2016

Riccall Care (York & Selby)

Date: Thursday 17 Nov 2016

Carer Wins Regional Award 2016

Choice Care

Date: Friday 11 Nov 2016

Great British Care Awards

Bluebird Care (York)

Date: Friday 04 Nov 2016

October 2016

2016 Great British Care Awards Finalist

Healthvision UK Ltd - North Kensington

Date: Tuesday 18 Oct 2016

LaingBuisson 2016 Personalisation Finalist

Home Instead Senior Care (Ascot, Camberley and Wokingham)

Date: Tuesday 11 Oct 2016

Regional Care Newcomer of the Year 2016 - Finalist

Burgundy Care Services Ltd

Date: Wednesday 05 Oct 2016

Regional finalist Homecare co-ordinator 2016 - Finalist

Burgundy Care Services Ltd

Date: Wednesday 05 Oct 2016

Regional Home Care Worker of the Year 2016 - Finalist

Burgundy Care Services Ltd

Date: Wednesday 05 Oct 2016

Regional Palliative Carer of the year 2016 - Finalist

Burgundy Care Services Ltd

Date: Wednesday 05 Oct 2016

GBCA - Care Employer of the Year 2016 - Finalist

Burgundy Care Services Ltd

Date: Tuesday 04 Oct 2016