Care Events Calendar

To Submit an Event please go to your homecare.co.uk Control Panel

September 2017

MCW Consulting Associates

QA Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (QCF)

Date: Tuesday 19 Sep 2017 – Thursday 21 Sep 2017

Location: MCW Training Centre

Organiser: MCW Consulting Associates
Contact: 01234 331136
Disabled Living Foundation

Moving and Handling People 2017 - North

Date: Tuesday 26 Sep 2017 – Wednesday 27 Sep 2017

Location: Newcastle Racecourse

Organiser: Disabled Living Foundation
Contact: 020 7289 6111
MCW Consulting Associates

QA Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (QCF

Date: Wednesday 27 Sep 2017

Location: MCW Training Centre

Organiser: MCW Consulting Associates
Contact: 01234 331136

October 2017

Independent Living Scotland

Date: Wednesday 04 Oct 2017 – Thursday 05 Oct 2017

Location: SECC

Contact: 07800663652

Continence Care Conference 2017

Date: Wednesday 04 Oct 2017

Location: Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton

Care & Dementia Show

Care & Dementia Show

Date: Tuesday 10 Oct 2017 – Wednesday 11 Oct 2017

Location: NEC Birmingham

Organiser: Care & Dementia Show
MCW Consulting Associates

QA Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (QCF

Date: Tuesday 10 Oct 2017

Location: MCW Training Centre

Organiser: MCW Consulting Associates
Contact: 01234 331136
Care Roadshows

Care Roadshow Cardiff

Date: Tuesday 17 Oct 2017

Location: Cardiff City Stadium

Organiser: Care Roadshows
Contact: 01425838393
MCW Consulting Associates

QA Level 3 Certificate in First Response Emergency Care (RQF)

Date: Thursday 19 Oct 2017 – Thursday 21 Dec 2017

Location: MCW Training Centre

Organiser: MCW Consulting Associates
Contact: 01234 331136
MCW Consulting Associates

QA Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (QCF)

Date: Tuesday 24 Oct 2017 – Thursday 26 Oct 2017

Location: MCW Training Centre

Organiser: MCW Consulting Associates
Contact: 01234 331136

November 2017

Care Roadshows

Care Roadshow London

Date: Tuesday 14 Nov 2017

Location: Epsom Downs Racecourse

Organiser: Care Roadshows
Contact: 01425838393
MCW Consulting Associates

QA Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (QCF

Date: Tuesday 14 Nov 2017

Location: MCW Training Centre

Organiser: MCW Consulting Associates
Contact: 01234 331136
MCW Consulting Associates

QA Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (QCF)

Date: Tuesday 28 Nov 2017 – Thursday 30 Nov 2017

Location: MCW Training Centre

Organiser: MCW Consulting Associates
Contact: 01234 331136