Care Events Calendar

To Submit an Event please go to your homecare.co.uk Control Panel

June 2017

The Alzheimer's Show

Date: Friday 09 Jun 2017 – Saturday 10 Jun 2017

Location: Olympia, London

The Alzheimer's Show

Date: Friday 23 Jun 2017 – Saturday 24 Jun 2017

Location: EventCity Manchester

Health Plus Care Show

Date: Wednesday 28 Jun 2017 – Thursday 29 Jun 2017

Location: ExCel London

Contact: 0800 009 21 22

July 2017

Care Roadshows

Care Roadshow Birmingham

Date: Tuesday 04 Jul 2017

Location: Villa Park Stadium

Organiser: Care Roadshows
Contact: 01425838393

Alzheimer's Association International Conference

Date: Sunday 16 Jul 2017 – Thursday 20 Jul 2017

Location: ExCeL London Royal Victoria Dock 1 Western Gateway, London E16 1XL

September 2017

Disabled Living Foundation

Moving and Handling People 2017 - North

Date: Tuesday 26 Sep 2017 – Wednesday 27 Sep 2017

Location: Newcastle Racecourse

Organiser: Disabled Living Foundation
Contact: 020 7289 6111

October 2017

Care & Dementia Show

Care & Dementia Show

Date: Tuesday 10 Oct 2017 – Wednesday 11 Oct 2017

Location: NEC Birmingham

Organiser: Care & Dementia Show
Care Roadshows

Care Roadshow Cardiff

Date: Tuesday 17 Oct 2017

Location: Cardiff City Stadium

Organiser: Care Roadshows
Contact: 01425838393

November 2017

Care Roadshows

Care Roadshow London

Date: Tuesday 14 Nov 2017

Location: Epsom Downs Racecourse

Organiser: Care Roadshows
Contact: 01425838393