Home Care Agencies & Providers with Awards

To Submit an Award please go to your homecare.co.uk Control Panel

December 2017

Healthcare Startup of the Year

Cera

Date: Sunday 17 Dec 2017

May 2017

Pitman Training Super Achievers Inspirational Achiever of the Year

Caremark (Worcester & Malvern Hills)

Date: Friday 05 May 2017

April 2017

Five star Best Employer in Care award 2017

Heritage Healthcare (Trafford)

Date: Thursday 20 Apr 2017

March 2017

The Observer & Gazette Business Awards Large Business of the Year 2017 Winner

Guardian Angel Carers - Chichester

Date: Friday 31 Mar 2017

The Observer & Gazette Business Awards Large Business of the Year 2017 Winner

Guardian Angel Carers - Worthing

Date: Friday 31 Mar 2017

The Observer & Gazette Business Awards Overall Business of the Year 2017 Winner

Guardian Angel Carers - Chichester

Date: Friday 31 Mar 2017

The Observer & Gazette Business Awards Overall Business of the Year 2017 Winner

Guardian Angel Carers - Worthing

Date: Friday 31 Mar 2017

2017 Global Excellence Awards - Best Home Care Agency.

The Care Company (SW) Ltd

Date: Thursday 30 Mar 2017

North East Business Awards 2017

Home Instead Senior Care (Durham)

Date: Thursday 16 Mar 2017

Disability Confident Committed

Side By Side

Date: Monday 06 Mar 2017

2017 Norfolk Care Awards Winner

Extra Hands Home Care Norfolk

Date: Wednesday 01 Mar 2017

2017 Norfolk Care Awards Winner

Extra Hands Home Care Norfolk

Date: Wednesday 01 Mar 2017

February 2017

2017 Care Awards Finalists - Quality Specialist Awards

The Care Company (SW) Ltd

Date: Friday 10 Feb 2017

Best Employer in Care

Right at Home GF

Date: Wednesday 08 Feb 2017

Best Employers in Care Awards

Right at Home UK

Date: Wednesday 08 Feb 2017

Rated Outstanding by the CQC

Home Instead Senior Care (Bath)

Date: Wednesday 08 Feb 2017

Social Care Awards 2017

Seniors Helping Seniors (UK) Ltd - Canterbury

Date: Thursday 02 Feb 2017

January 2017

2016 Rising Star Award

Caremark (Worcester & Malvern Hills)

Date: Friday 27 Jan 2017

Good CQC rating

Caremark (Spelthorne & Runnymede)

Date: Tuesday 24 Jan 2017