Home Care Agencies & Providers with Awards

To Submit an Award please go to your homecare.co.uk Control Panel

January 2018

Best Bespoke Residential Care Provider - West Yorkshire

Burgundy Care Services Ltd

Date: Wednesday 03 Jan 2018

Best Personal Care Provider 2018 - West Yorkshire

Burgundy Care Services Ltd

Date: Wednesday 03 Jan 2018

Domiciliary Care Mentor of the Year - Yorkshire

Burgundy Care Services Ltd

Date: Wednesday 03 Jan 2018

Social Care Awards 2018

inTouch Home Care

Date: Wednesday 03 Jan 2018

December 2017

2017 Best Large Employer Award

Home Instead Senior Care (Weston-Super-Mare, Burnham on Sea & North Somerset)

Date: Sunday 31 Dec 2017

Rated Outstanding by CQC

Home Instead Senior Care (Ipswich, Woodbridge & Felixstowe)

Date: Tuesday 19 Dec 2017

Herts care awards 2017

Care Herts Ltd

Date: Monday 18 Dec 2017

Healthcare Startup of the Year

Cera

Date: Sunday 17 Dec 2017

Best in Dementia Care 2017

Cera

Date: Friday 01 Dec 2017

November 2017

Great British Awards Finalist

Mrs O's Caring Hands Homecare Ltd

Date: Thursday 30 Nov 2017

Great British Awards Finalist

Mrs O's Caring Hands Homecare Ltd

Date: Thursday 30 Nov 2017

Great British Awards Finalist

Mrs O's Caring Hands Homecare Ltd

Date: Thursday 30 Nov 2017

Great British Care Awards Regional Winner for 'Care Assessor' Award

Home Instead Senior Care (Weston-Super-Mare, Burnham on Sea & North Somerset)

Date: Saturday 25 Nov 2017

Concern Award /Improving Lives

Home Instead Senior Care (Luton & Central Beds)

Date: Thursday 23 Nov 2017

Hampshire Domiciliary Care Provider of the Year 2017

Care Together Ltd

Date: Saturday 18 Nov 2017

2017 Regional Home Care Work Award

Age UK Leicester Shire & Rutland

Date: Friday 17 Nov 2017

Beyond the Call of Duty Award

Trinity Homecare

Date: Friday 17 Nov 2017

Regional Finalist Home Care Registered Manager

Senescence Care Agency Ltd

Date: Friday 17 Nov 2017

Finalist 2017 LaingBuisson Awards

Agincare Live-in Care Services Ltd

Date: Wednesday 15 Nov 2017

Scottish Enterprise - Excellence in Homecare 2017

Bluebird Care (Glasgow South)

Date: Monday 13 Nov 2017