Home Care Agencies & Providers with Awards

To Submit an Award please go to your homecare.co.uk Control Panel

December 2017

Healthcare Startup of the Year

Cera

Date: Sunday 17 Dec 2017

November 2017

Finalist 2017 LaingBuisson Awards

Agincare Live-in Care Services Ltd

Date: Wednesday 15 Nov 2017

Home Care Registered Manager Award

Primary Homecare Ltd

Date: Thursday 09 Nov 2017

Pride of Tameside Business Awards - Finalist 2017

Elite Care Services (UK) Ltd

Date: Thursday 02 Nov 2017

October 2017

2017 Finalist for New Business of the Year

Radfield Home Care (Havering & Brentwood)

Date: Friday 27 Oct 2017

Judges Award Winners at the Thames Gateway Business Awards 2017

Radfield Home Care (Havering & Brentwood)

Date: Friday 27 Oct 2017

2017 Homecare Worker Finalists

Cherished Care Services Ltd

Date: Wednesday 25 Oct 2017

2017 Personalisation / Putting People First Award

Cherished Care Services Ltd

Date: Wednesday 25 Oct 2017

Best Employers In Care Awards 2017

Home Instead Senior Care (Chester)

Date: Tuesday 17 Oct 2017

5 Star, Best Employer in Care Awards 2017

Home Instead Senior Care (Durham)

Date: Monday 16 Oct 2017

West Sussex Care Accolades - Home Care Worker

Melrose Care at Home

Date: Tuesday 10 Oct 2017

Best SME Business 2017

Bluebird Care (Croydon)

Date: Friday 06 Oct 2017

Best Training and Development Award 2017

Bluebird Care (Croydon)

Date: Friday 06 Oct 2017

JP South Large Business of the Year 2017 Award Winner

Guardian Angel Carers - Chichester

Date: Friday 06 Oct 2017

JP South Overall Business of the Year 2017 Award Winners

Guardian Angel Carers - Chichester

Date: Friday 06 Oct 2017

Employer of the Year Finalist

Radfield Home Care (Chester, Northwich & Winsford)

Date: Wednesday 04 Oct 2017

Scottish Enterprise Award 2017

Bluebird Care (Edinburgh)

Date: Monday 02 Oct 2017

September 2017

Suffolk Care Awards

Primary Homecare Ltd

Date: Thursday 28 Sep 2017