Home Care Agencies & Providers with Awards

To Submit an Award please go to your homecare.co.uk Control Panel

Total of 670, showing 1-20

November 2018

Best Domiciliary Care Provider Cheshire

Alice Chilton In-Home Care Services Ltd

Date: Thursday 01 Nov 2018

October 2018

5 Star Employer Award

Home Instead Senior Care (Brentwood, Billericay and Upminster)

Date: Wednesday 31 Oct 2018

Best Employer in Care Award

Home Instead Senior Care (Luton & Central Beds)

Date: Wednesday 31 Oct 2018

Oustanding

Home Instead Senior Care (Brentwood, Billericay and Upminster)

Date: Wednesday 31 Oct 2018

Best Home Care Provider-Cheshire

Extra Mile Home Care Ltd

Date: Wednesday 10 Oct 2018

Investors in People Accredited

Unique Homecare Services Ltd

Date: Wednesday 10 Oct 2018

Finalist Customer Service

Helping Hands Domiciliary Care Ltd

Date: Saturday 06 Oct 2018

Outstanding Carer Award 2018

Ashridge Home Care Ltd

Date: Friday 05 Oct 2018

Best Business - Croydon Business Excellence Awards 2018

Bluebird Care (Croydon)

Date: Thursday 04 Oct 2018

Suffolk Care Awards 2018

Primary Homecare Ltd

Date: Thursday 04 Oct 2018

Spotlight Award

Bluebird Care (Wiltshire South)

Date: Monday 01 Oct 2018

September 2018

Best Employer in Care

Home Instead Senior Care (Westminster and City of London)

Date: Tuesday 25 Sep 2018

Homecare Coordinator 2018

Caremark (Plymouth)

Date: Saturday 22 Sep 2018

Innovation in Technology

Caremark (Plymouth)

Date: Saturday 22 Sep 2018

Mercury Business Awards Finalist 2018

Bluebird Care (Peterborough & Rutland)

Date: Thursday 20 Sep 2018

Best Employers In Care Award 2018 - 4 Star

Home Instead Senior Care (Chelmsford)

Date: Wednesday 19 Sep 2018

2018 1st Place Award for Franchise Performance

Home Instead Senior Care (Cleveland)

Date: Tuesday 18 Sep 2018

5 Star Employer Award

Home Instead Senior Care (Cowbridge, Pontypridd & Caerphilly)

Date: Tuesday 18 Sep 2018