Home Care Agencies & Providers with Awards

To Submit an Award please go to your homecare.co.uk Control Panel

Total of 691, showing 1-20

December 2018

Social Care Awards 2019

Unique Homecare Services Ltd

Date: Wednesday 12 Dec 2018

Presidential I

Home Instead Senior Care (Burton Upon Trent)

Date: Saturday 01 Dec 2018

November 2018

Home Care Worker of the Year Finalist 2018

Cherished Care Services Ltd

Date: Friday 23 Nov 2018

Arun Business of the year 2018

Platinum Care Solutions

Date: Thursday 15 Nov 2018

The Great British Awards Regional Finalist

Platinum Care Solutions Ltd

Date: Saturday 03 Nov 2018

5 Star Best Employers in Care 2018

Home Instead Senior Care (Burton Upon Trent)

Date: Thursday 01 Nov 2018

Best Domiciliary Care Provider Cheshire

Alice Chilton In-Home Care Services Ltd

Date: Thursday 01 Nov 2018

October 2018

5 Star Employer Award

Home Instead Senior Care (Brentwood, Billericay and Upminster)

Date: Wednesday 31 Oct 2018

Best Employer in Care Award

Home Instead Senior Care (Luton & Central Beds)

Date: Wednesday 31 Oct 2018

Five Star Employer

Home Instead Senior Care (Rotherham)

Date: Wednesday 31 Oct 2018

Oustanding

Home Instead Senior Care (Brentwood, Billericay and Upminster)

Date: Wednesday 31 Oct 2018

Best Home Care Provider-Cheshire

Extra Mile Home Care Ltd

Date: Wednesday 10 Oct 2018

Investors in People Accredited

Unique Homecare Services Ltd

Date: Wednesday 10 Oct 2018

Finalist Customer Service

Helping Hands Domiciliary Care Ltd

Date: Saturday 06 Oct 2018

Outstanding Carer Award 2018

Ashridge Home Care Ltd

Date: Friday 05 Oct 2018

Best Business - Croydon Business Excellence Awards 2018

Bluebird Care (Croydon)

Date: Thursday 04 Oct 2018

Suffolk Care Awards 2018

Primary Homecare Ltd

Date: Thursday 04 Oct 2018

Spotlight Award

Bluebird Care (Wiltshire South)

Date: Monday 01 Oct 2018