Home Care Agencies & Providers with Awards

To Submit an Award please go to your homecare.co.uk Control Panel

Total of 700, showing 1-20

December 2018

Social Care Awards 2019

Unique Homecare Services Ltd

Date: Wednesday 12 Dec 2018

Presidential I

Home Instead Senior Care (Burton Upon Trent)

Date: Saturday 01 Dec 2018

November 2018

Home Care Worker of the Year Finalist 2018

Cherished Care Services Ltd

Date: Friday 23 Nov 2018

2nd place award for Best Customer Service

Radfield Home Care Richmond, Kingston & Hounslow

Date: Friday 16 Nov 2018

2nd place award for Best Training and Development

Radfield Home Care Richmond, Kingston & Hounslow

Date: Friday 16 Nov 2018

People's Choice Award 2018

Radfield Home Care Richmond, Kingston & Hounslow

Date: Friday 16 Nov 2018

Arun Business of the year 2018

Platinum Care Solutions

Date: Thursday 15 Nov 2018

The Great British Care Home Awards Finalist 2018

PillarCare Agency

Date: Saturday 10 Nov 2018

2018 Care Provider of the Year Awards Finalist

Everycare (Central Surrey) Ltd

Date: Friday 09 Nov 2018

The Great British Awards Regional Finalist

Platinum Care Solutions Ltd

Date: Saturday 03 Nov 2018

5 Star Best Employers in Care 2018

Home Instead Senior Care (Burton Upon Trent)

Date: Thursday 01 Nov 2018

Best Domiciliary Care Provider Cheshire

Alice Chilton In-Home Care Services Ltd

Date: Thursday 01 Nov 2018

October 2018

5 Star Employer Award

Home Instead Senior Care (Brentwood, Billericay and Upminster)

Date: Wednesday 31 Oct 2018

Best Employer in Care Award

Home Instead Senior Care (Luton & Central Beds)

Date: Wednesday 31 Oct 2018

Five Star Employer

Home Instead Senior Care (Rotherham)

Date: Wednesday 31 Oct 2018

Oustanding

Home Instead Senior Care (Brentwood, Billericay and Upminster)

Date: Wednesday 31 Oct 2018

4 Star Employer in Care

Home Instead Senior Care (Swansea)

Date: Wednesday 17 Oct 2018

Best Home Care Provider-Cheshire

Extra Mile Home Care Ltd

Date: Wednesday 10 Oct 2018

Investors in People Accredited

Unique Homecare Services Ltd

Date: Wednesday 10 Oct 2018

Finalist Customer Service

Helping Hands Domiciliary Care Ltd

Date: Saturday 06 Oct 2018